

Press release Stockholm, 25 June 2020

Communiqué from annual general meeting

Shareholders of Petrosibir AB passed the following main resolutions at the annual general meeting held on 25 Juni 2020.

The shareholders adopted the annual report for the financial year 2019 and resolved that dividend should not be paid for the financial year 2019. In addition, the board and the managing director were discharged from liability.

The shareholders resolved that the board should consist of five members without alternates. Maxim Korobov, Timofei Kotenev, Andreas Norman and David Sturt were re-elected members of the board and Gunnar Danielsson was elected new director of the board. The shareholders appointed Timofei Kotenev as chairman of the board.

The shareholders resolved that the remuneration to the board should be as follows: SEK 180,000 to the chairman of the board and SEK 120 000 to those directors not employed by the company.

The shareholders voted to re-elect the authorized public accounting firm WINTHERS Revisionsbyrå AB as new auditors.

The minutes of the annual general meeting will be made available on the company's website, www.petrosibir.com.

For more information, please contact:
Pavel Tetyakov, CEO, Petrosibir, tel +46 8 407 1850
ptetyakov@petrosibir.com
Gunnar Danielsson, vice VD / CFO Petrosibir, tel +46 70 738 0585
gunnar.danielsson@petrosibir.com
www.petrosibir.com

About Petrosibir

Petrosibir is a Swedish company focused on exploring and developing concessions in Russia. The company holds licenses in the Russian republics of Bashkiria and Komi. Petrosibir's 2P oil and gas reserves amount to 35 million barrels of oil equivalent. The Petrosibir share is traded on the OTC-list at beQuoted under the symbol PSIB-B.

This is an English translation of the Swedish original. In case of discrepancies, the Swedish original shall prevail.