



Caybon announces proposals for the Annual General Meeting 2025 and nomination of Henriette Zeuchner as new board member

The major shareholders have decided to propose the following resolutions to the Annual General Meeting of Caybon to be held on June 11th at 10:00 a.m. at the company's premises.

Item 8. Determination of the number of board members and auditors

The Board of Directors currently consists of three (3) ordinary members without deputies. The major shareholders propose that the Board of Directors shall consist of four (4) ordinary members without deputies for the period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting. Major shareholders propose that the Company shall have one registered auditing firm as auditor.

Item 9. Determination of remuneration to the Board of Directors and auditors

Major shareholders propose that the remuneration to the Board of Directors for the upcoming mandate period shall be payable in a total amount of SEK 825,000. The remuneration shall be distributed so that the Chairman of the Board of Directors shall receive SEK 300,000, and that other board member members elected by the annual general meeting shall receive SEK 150,000. In the event that the Board of Directors decides to establish an Audit Committee the remuneration for committee work shall be SEK 50,000 to the Chairman of the Audit Committee, SEK 25,000 to each of the other members of the Audit Committee.

Item 10. Election of board members, auditors and any deputy auditors

Major shareholders propose that the Annual General Meeting shall re-elect the board member Eola Änggård Runsten, Adam Fors and Martin Ingemansson. Major shareholders further propose that Henriette Zeuchner shall be elected as a new board member.

The major shareholders propose to re-elect Eola Änggård Runsten as Chairperson of the Board of Directors.

Major shareholders propose that the registered auditing firm Ernst & Young AB is re-elected as the Company's auditor for the period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting. Ernst & Young AB has informed that, if Ernst & Young AB is re-elected as auditor, authorised public accountant Charlotte Holmstrand will remain as the Company's auditor in charge.

Information about the proposed new board member:

Henriette Zeuchner, born 1972, holds a Master of Law from the University of Stockholm and has studied the equivalent of a MSc in Business and Economics at the School of Business, Economics and Law at the University of Gothenburg.

She is currently working as a board professional and investor and is a board member of NTM AB, Holmen AB, TVM AB, SinterCast AB and All Ears (chair)

Henriette has extensive leadership experience from the media industry having been the CEO of Clear Channel, Discovery and Berling Media as well as senior management of CANAL+. Her primary focus in all these roles has been digital transformation. Previous to entering into the media industry, she worked as a management consultant with Arthur D Little and IBM.

Henriette is independent in relation to Management and major shareholders.



Information about the re-elected board members is available on Caybon's website www.caybon.com.

For further information please contact:

Jakob Söderbaum, CEO

Email: jakob.soderbaum@caybon.com

Daniel Grufman, CFO

Email: daniel.grufman@caybon.com